Church Staff List

Please note: Confidential matters should be discussed by phone or person-to-person. Please do not share confidential information in emails.

<><><>

Administrative Committees

Our Administrative Committees care for the vision, business, and function of the church. Want to find out more about the committees, who leads them, and when they meet? See our Administrative Committee page.

<><><>

Pastoral Staff

Nancy S. Lynn, Pastor, ext. 19 – nancy@fumc-a2.org

Nick Berlanga, Pastor, ext. 15 – nick@fumc-a2.org

<><><>

Program Staff

Amy Kennedy, Minister of Congregational Care, ext. 16 (shared) – amy@fumc-a2.org

Debbie Houghton, Director of Adult Faith Formation, ext. 16 (shared) – debbie@fumc-a2.org

Shonagh Taruza, Minister of Outreach, Social Justice, and Diversity – shonagh@fumc-a2.org

Beth Pascoe, Minister of Connection and Engagement, ext. 17 (shared) – beth@fumc-a2.org

Melanie Snook, Director of Youth Ministries, ext. 20 – melanie@fumc-a2.org

Wendy Everett, Associate Director of Youth Ministries, ext. 12 – wendy@fumc-a2.org

Robin Bursch, Co-Director of Children’s Ministries, ext. 17 (shared) – robin@fumc-a2.org

Laura Hayden, Co-Director of Children’s Ministries, laura@fumc-a2.org

Dr. Ann Marie Koukios, Minister of Music, ext. 25 – annmarie@fumc-a2.org

Dr. Naki Sung Kripfgans, Organist – sungr@umich.edu

David Vaughn, Green Wood Music Director – dopera_1357@yahoo.com

Julie Skadsem, Children’s Music Director, julie@fumc-a2.org

<><><>

Support Staff

Marty Javornisky, Business Manager, ext. 14 – marty@fumc-a2.org

Adele Roy, Administrative Assistant/Online Worship and Video Artist, ext. 11 – adele@fumc-a2.org

Tina Alee, Administrative Secretary, ext. 10 – tina@fumc-a2.org

Jenn Green, Accountant Clerk – jenn@fumc-a2.org

Henry Brown, Full-time custodian/sound technician

Joe Nighswonger, Full-time custodian

<><><>

FUMC Cooperative Nursery School — 662-7660

Juli Balestrieri, Teacher – teacher.juli@fumcnpreschool.org

<><><>

Wesley Foundation — 668-6881

Tim Kobler, Pastor and Chaplain of the Wesley Foundation – timkobler@umichwesley.org