Church Staff List

Please note: Confidential matters should be discussed by phone or person-to-person. Please do not share confidential information in emails.

Pastoral Staff

J. Douglas Paterson, Pastor, ext. 19 – doug@fumc-a2.org

Nancy S. Lynn, Pastor, ext. 15 – nancy@fumc-a2.org

<><><>

Program Staff

Amy Kennedy, Minister of Congregational Care, ext. 16 (shared) – amy@fumc-a2.org

Debbie Houghton, Director of Adult Education, ext. 16 (shared) – debbie@fumc-a2.org

Melanie Snook, Director of Youth Ministries, ext. 20 – melanie@fumc-a2.org

Wendy Everett, Associate Director of Youth Ministries, ext. 12 – wendy@fumc-a2.org

Beth Pascoe, Director of Children’s Ministries, ext. 17 (shared) – bethpascoe@comcast.net

Jen Sopoci, Associate Director of Children’s Ministries, ext. 17 (shared) – jdsopoci@gmail.com

Jeff Wason, Coordinator of Missions and Service – missions@fumc-a2.org

Dr. Ann Marie Koukios, Minister of Music and Liturgical Arts Ministries, ext. 25 – annmarie@fumc-a2.org

Dr. Naki Sung Kripfgans, Organist – sungr@umich.edu

Carole DeHart, Director of Children’s Choirs – caroledehart@sbcglobal.net

David Vaughn, Green Wood Music Director – dopera_1357@yahoo.com

<><><>

Support Staff

Marty Javornisky, Business Manager, ext. 14 – marty@fumc-a2.org

Adele Roy, Administrative Assistant, ext. 11 – adele@fumc-a2.org

Tina Alee, Administrative Secretary, ext. 10 – tina@fumc-a2.org

Jenn Green, Accountant Clerk – jenn@fumc-a2.org

Henry Brown, Full-time custodian/sound technician

Joe Nighswonger, Full-time custodian

Mike Hitchcock, Full-time custodian

<><><>

FUMC Cooperative Nursery School — 662-7660

Juli Balestrieri, Teacher – teacher.juli@fumcnpreschool.org

<><><>

Wesley Foundation — 668-6881

Robert H. Roth, Jr., Pastor and Chaplain of the Wesley Foundation – bobjazzrr@gmail.com