Church Staff List

Please note: Confidential matters should be discussed by phone or person-to-person. Please do not share confidential information in emails.


Administrative Committees

Our Administrative Committees care for the vision, business, and function of the church. Want to find out more about the committees, who leads them, and when they meet? See our Administrative Committee page.


Pastoral Staff

Nancy S. Lynn, Pastor, ext. 19 –

Nick Berlanga, Pastor, ext. 15 –


Program Staff

Amy Kennedy, Minister of Congregational Care, ext. 16 (shared) –

Debbie Houghton, Director of Adult Faith Formation, ext. 16 (shared) –

Shonagh Taruza, Minister of Outreach, Social Justice, and Diversity –

Beth Pascoe, Minister of Connection and Engagement, ext. 17 (shared) –

Melanie Snook, Director of Youth Ministries, ext. 20 –

Wendy Everett, Associate Director of Youth Ministries, ext. 12 –

Robin Bursch, Co-Director of Children’s Ministries, ext. 17 (shared) –

Laura Hayden, Co-Director of Children’s Ministries,

Dr. Ann Marie Koukios, Minister of Music, ext. 25 –

Dr. Naki Sung Kripfgans, Organist –

David Vaughn, Green Wood Music Director –

Julie Skadsem, Children’s Music Director,


Support Staff

Marty Javornisky, Business Manager, ext. 14 –

Adele Roy, Administrative Assistant/Online Worship and Video Artist, ext. 11 –

Tina Alee, Administrative Secretary, ext. 10 –

Jenn Green, Accountant Clerk –

Henry Brown, Full-time custodian/sound technician

Joe Nighswonger, Full-time custodian


FUMC Cooperative Nursery School — 662-7660

Juli Balestrieri, Teacher –


Wesley Foundation — 668-6881

Tim Kobler, Pastor and Chaplain of the Wesley Foundation –